Home >Contact
THE IPE TEAM
Telephone E-Mail 

Publisher Neill Western 01342 314300

Editors Val Kealey 01342 314300  vkealey@western-bp.co.uk

Editorial Support Hayley Johns 01342 333717 hjohns@western-bp.co.uk

Sales Director Tim Else 01342 333722 telse@western-bp.co.uk

Group Sales Manager Damien Oxlee 01342 333741 doxlee@western-bp.co.uk

Sales Manager Chris Hastings 01342 333719 chastings@western-bp.co.uk
Production Manager Danny Kosifou 01342 333715 production@western-bp.co.uk
ADDRESS
 

Western Business Publishing

Dorset House
64 High Street
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 3DE

Telephone

01342 314300
VIDEO OF THE MONTH